Osgoode Hall Law School of York University

Located in Toronto, Ontario, York University is Canada’s third largest university. York University was established in 1959 and today has a student body of of approximately 51,000 and 7,000 staff. It has eleven schools, including the Faculty of Science and Engineering, Schulich School of Business, Osgoode Hall Law School, Glendon College, the Faculty of Fine Arts, the Faculty of Health, the Faculty of Environmental Studies, and 24 research centers. The Keele Campus is York University's primary campus and is located in the former municipality of North York. Most of the faculties are located here, including Arts, Fine Arts, Environmental Studies, Science and Engineering, Education, and Health. Collectively, approximately 50,000 students attend classes on the Keele campus. York alumni, faculty, or former faculty have been awarded 12 Nobel Prizes and 14 Pulitzer Prizes.